Wesley College Trustees Honored

Jun 17th, 2013 | By | Category: Highlights

Pictured (left to right): Board of Trustees Chair Robert V.A. Harra Jr., Seymour, Burton and Past Chair Charles R. Dashiell Jr.


Two longtime Wesley College Board of Trustees were honored as they retired from service on May 10. Ann L. Burton (23 years) and Rev. Dr. James T. Seymour (14 years) were each named Trustee Emeritus for their dedication and commitment to the College.


Leave Comment