Wesley Inducts Hall of Fame Class of 2013

Dec 9th, 2013 | By admin | Category: Features, Sports

Pic­tured (seated left to right): Mike Schroeder ’06, Bruce Marine ’64, Danielle (Sac­chetti) Caton ’04, Lau­rie (Catal­ino) Laise ’04, Angela (Brown) Wag­ner ’02, (stand­ing left to right): Dave Roc­cio ’76, Kelvin Bel­lamy ’85, Sean McCullin ’00, Gar­land (GR) Can­non ’04, Andre Sum­mers ’02, Pat Schnei­der ’03, Andy Fer­rario ’03 and Mike Fee­ley ’73. Not pic­tured: Steve Colav­ito ’71

Wes­ley College’s Ath­letic Depart­ment inducted 14 new mem­bers into its Hall of Fame on Fri­day, Octo­ber 4 in a cer­e­mony at Wells Theater.

Assis­tant Head Foot­ball Coach Steve Azzanesi served as the Mas­ter of Cer­e­monies for the event, which was also attended by Wes­ley Col­lege Pres­i­dent William N. John­ston, Direc­tor of Ath­let­ics Mike Drass and sev­eral other spe­cial guests.

Kelvin Bel­lamy ’85, Angela (Brown) Wag­ner ’02, Gar­land (GR) Can­non ’04, Lau­rie (Catal­ino) Laise ’04, Steve Colav­ito ’71, Mike Fee­ley ’73, Andy Fer­rario ’03, Bruce Marine ’64, Sean McCullin ’00, Dave Roc­cio ’76, Danielle (Sac­chetti) Caton ’04, Pat Schnei­der ’03, Mike Schroeder ’06 and Andre Sum­mers ’02 made up the Class of 2013.

Click here to read about the inductees and their accom­plish­ments dur­ing their col­le­giate careers.

Leave Comment