MANAGING EDITOR

Jes­sica L. Cook

COPY EDITOR

Joanna Wil­son

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Chris Agar ’11
Cathy Ander­son
Bill Cook
Jes­sica L. Cook
Court­ney Gross ’17
Steven Kramer
Chris Wood

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT STAFF

Chris Wood
Vice Pres­i­dent for Insti­tu­tional Advance­ment
chris.wood@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2316

Cathy Ander­son
Direc­tor of Devel­op­ment
cathy.anderson@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2410

Steve Clark
Coor­di­na­tor of the W Club
steve.clark@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2557

Jes­sica L. Cook
Direc­tor of Com­mu­ni­ca­tions and Mar­ket­ing
jessica.cook@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2354

Amanda Downes M’06
Direc­tor of Advance­ment Ser­vices
amanda.downes@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2318

Phil May
Cam­paign Ser­vices Man­ager and Prospect Research Ana­lyst
phil.may@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2465

Cathy Nosel
Direc­tor of Alumni Rela­tions and Annual Giv­ing
cathy.nosel@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2317

Angela Palmer
Advance­ment Ser­vices Assis­tant
angela.palmer@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2467

Mary Davis
Grad­u­ate Assis­tant for Alumni Rela­tions
mary.davis@wesley.edu
(302) 736‑2423

Leave Comment