MANAGING EDITOR

Jessica L. Cook

COPY EDITOR

Joanna Wilson

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS

Kacy Cassat
Peyton Cluff ’15
Jessica L. Cook
Brett Ford
Theresa Gawlas Medoff

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT STAFF

William F. Pritchard
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
william.pritchard@wesley.edu
(302) 736-2316

Kacy Cassat
Communications Coordinator
kacy.cassat@wesley.edu
(302) 736-2441

Steve Clark
Coordinator of the W Club
steve.clark@wesley.edu
(302) 736-2557

Peyton Cluff ’15
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
peyton.cluff@wesley.edu
(302) 736-2734

Jessica L. Cook
Director of Communications and Marketing
jessica.cook@wesley.edu
(302) 736-2354

Amanda Downes M’06
Director of Advancement Services
amanda.downes@wesley.edu
(302) 736-2318

Laura (Bigham) Mayse ’92
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
laura.mayse@wesley.edu
(302) 736-2317

Cathy Nosel
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
cathy.nosel@wesley.edu
(302) 736-2317

 

Wesley is published by the Office of Institutional Advancement.
Wesley magazine online has all the content of the print edition and gives you as a reader the ability to post comments and view web exclusives like photo albums and reader polls.

POSTMASTER 

Send Changes to:
Office of Institutional Advancement Wesley College
120 North State Street
Dover, Delaware 19901

Photo credits: Kacy Cassat, Jessica L. Cook, Joe Del Tufo, Gary Emeigh, Brett Ford, Evan Siegle, D3 Photography
On the cover: Joe Callahan with the Green Bay Packers (Evan Siegle)

 

Leave Comment